Autumn Autumn and Some Orange

autumn wedding flowers Liberty house

Just a little sparkle for a hidden smile.

Hoboken Wedding flowers
Sitting pretty with a couple of bridesmaids.

 

Yes, it has been autumn for some time now, and we have been busy with weddings. I wish I could say small and large, but each wedding is huge in my heart. It keeps up at night, I memorise every line and I know by heart every flower, color and little detail which will go in it. So you can imagine that this sparkling bouquet kept me challenged and awake at night.

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

