Still Very Much in Love with Deborah Silver

Jersey City plantsPerusing the wild world web today when I accidentally (or is it accidental at all?) stumbled again upon the marvelous world of Detroit’s Deborah Silver. I’ve always loved this Deborah Silver, but especially today, as I am myself knee deep in soil and petunias, I truly respect the effort and determination that rules her life and horticultural career.

Hoboken flowers

Hoboken Plants

Funny enough, beautiful bountiful flowers in a pot don’t just happen, they are planned, planted and cared for by some horticultural master mind with a lot of dirt under their fingernails.:)

Hoboken planting garden window boxes

Hoboken planters

Ok, now that I got my inspiration shot for our own planters and for the orders this week,  it is time for me to go back to my Petunias, Zinnias and grasses.

Leave a Reply

